Hot water of YOMIURI LAND hill

〒206-8566 3302-8, Yanokuchi, Inagi-shi, Tokyo telephone: 044-969-1126 business hours: From 10:00 to 24:00 (the last receptionist: at 23:30)

Welcome to hot water of life - hill with outdoors hot water at ease

Notice

2018/04/17 Tuesday
Great chance! "Coupon point double campaign" is held!

From Friday, April 20 to 26th Thursday

"Complimentary ticket" great chance that gets in large quantities!

This very advantageous opportunity without passing over!

2018/04/14 Saturday
Under Mother's Day "portrait" great offer!

Offer period: From Saturday, April 14 to Sunday, May 6

Display period: From Saturday, April 14 to Sunday, May 13

 

Create portrait of mother

Let's get "dwarf complimentary ticket"!

 

I hand portrait paper at the front desk from Saturday, April 14.

We display portrait from Saturday, April 14.

※It is for less than primary schoolchild.

2018/04/02 Monday
Weekdays only! "There are no admission charges" and appears, and "hand fir tree toko, restaurant" is available.

◆ Weekdays only ◆

"There are no admission charges", and be similar

"Hand fir tree toko, restaurant" is available.

 

◆ Information for use

 Reception hours : From 11:00 to 17:00 on weekdays

 Reception desk place : The front desk

 Use time : After the reception desk until two hours

 

 ※It becomes admission that we attach wristband.

 ※Of bathing, hot water closed place cannot use.

 ※On Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays and specific days such as tray, the year-end and New Year holidays, it is unavailable

 ※I decline admission of tattoo, tattoo (I include seal) firmly.

  Thank you for your understanding beforehand.

 

We wait for visit.

2018/03/31 Saturday
April event calendar
2018/03/17 Saturday
Plain hot water atsu bath "tourmaline"

From Monday, April 16 to 29th (day celebration)

2018/03/16 Friday
Hot water plaza Tenan "spring menu" of hill appearance!

From Monday, March 19 to April 30 Monday (holiday)

We sell menu in hot water plaza Tenan spring of hill.

For a limited time! Please enjoy spring recommended menu.

2018/03/07 Wednesday
Giraffe bower "new menu of spring" beginning to sell!

Wednesday, March 7 ...

Restaurant giraffe bower

Spring new menu appearance!

◆ Crab bamboo steamer rice (1,080 yen)

◆ Mackerel set meal (930 yen) 

◆Mix Taiwan; side (750 yen)

◆Pork shabu-shabu coriander salad (680 yen)

◆Sakura shrimp and kakiage (280 yen) of broad beans

◆Firefly squid small fish pickled in vinegar, sake and salt (390 yen)

 
We offered menu which could enjoy the sum.

Please appreciate.

2018/03/06 Tuesday
◆The front reception desk staff ◆Recruitment of cleaning staff
2015/07/14 Tuesday
News to customer coming by car

In admission

  • I decline admission of person concerned with tattoo, tattoo (I include seal), gang, inebriate firmly.
  • I decline admission that I am with carry-on, pet of food and drink in hall.
  • Drinking of one where car is driven and drinking, smoking of one of the minority are prohibited by law.

News of closed days

Hot water of hill

Tuesday, May 15

Hot water plaza of hill

Tuesday, May 15

Tenan, Polaris, Miyoshi field